Baba’s Shawarma and Chicken and Cherry’s Nutritional Value

So I went for a walk yesterday.

I went to the Outlet Store in Lapu-Lapu City, and decided to unwind for a bit. I’ve been staying indoor the past 5 days (Nannying the 2 Little Monsters), and I strongly believed I deserved a treat.

I went straight to my usual spot, The Baba’s Shawarma & Chicken and Cherry’s Nutritional Value. (It is located beside Robsinsons Super Market, a few feet away before the entrance of the Outlet Store. ) This is my little sanctuary whenever I feel the need to see humans.

One thing you need to know about me: I am faithful to places that I love. The Baba’s Shawarma & Chicken and Cherry’s Nutritional Value are now on my “Favorite List”, because who wouldn’t want a Php 75.00 Tonic Liver Juice (that normally costs Php150.00 @ malls)  and a Php 60.00 Spicy Crispy Chicken Shawarma?  (Raise your hand if you want the same. 🙂

wp-1478484886028.jpg
Simplicity at its best! Because not all shawarmas have to be “Onion bomb!”. Just a little bit of tomatoes, cucumbers and cabbages and a benevolent serving of crispy chicken as fillings (sliced)- I’d say, 3 thumbs up!A dazzle of their spicy sauce made me feel so generous, it wouldn’t hurt to give them another star!
wp-1478487942452.jpg
Liver Tonic Juice for the liver!

It is owned by the Lacson and Micame families and unfortunately the staff doesn’t know when did it open. It doesn’t matter though, as long as they serve YUMMY Shawarmas and NUTRITIOUS drinks that don’t hurt your wallet-I can forget history and move on with my life! 🙂

wp-1478488877369.jpg
Make-up Free ME!!!!
wp-1478488684414.jpg
The first table was reserved for me!!! 🙂
wp-1478487919927.jpg
My Liver Tonic Juice @ Php 75.00 only!!!
wp-1478487913436.jpg
I love the fact that their menu is not complicated. ❤
wp-1478486108172.jpg
Baba’s Shawarma & Chicken Menu! ❤

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

